EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE    

Executive Director

Roy Harker

rharker@aglp.org

President

Kenn Ashley, M.D.

kashley@aglp.org

Vice-President

Eric Yarbrough, M.D.

eyarbrough@aglp.org

President-Elect

Eric Yarbrough, M.D.

eyarbrough@aglp.org

Immediate-past President

Ubaldo Leli, M.D.

uleli@aglp.org

Secretary

Jonathan Weiss, M.D.

jweiss@aglp.org

Treasurer

Serena Volpp, M.D.

svolpp@aglp.org

Newsletter Editor

Joanne Ahola, M.D.
Jose Vito, M.D.

AGLPeditors@aglp.org

Co-Editor, JGLMH

Philip Bialer, M.D.

Editors@aglp.org

Co-Editor, JGLMH

Chris McIntosh, M.D.

Editors@aglp.org

     
ADVISORY BOARD    

Membership

Chris McIntosh, M.D.

cmcintosh@aglp.org

Women Members

Sara Noble, D.O.

snoble@aglp.org

Medical Students

Joshua Carroll
Scott Grossman

medstudents@aglp.org

Psychiatric residents and fellows

Laura Erickson-Schroth, M.D.

lericson-schroth@aglp.org

Early career psychiatrists

Dan Safin, M.D.

dsafin@aglp.org

Ethnic minority members

Amir Ahuja, M.D.

aahuja@aglp.org

Child and adolescent psychiatrists

Jonathan Weiss, M.D.

jweiss@aglp.org

Psychotherapy

Chris McIntosh, M.D.

cmcintosh@aglp.org

International Members

Gene Nakajima, M.D.

gnakajima@aglp.org

HIV

Paul Browde, M.D.

pbrowde@aglp.org

Education

Andy Tompkins, M.D.

atompkins@aglp.org

Transgender

Co-Chairs
Jack Pula, M.D.

Laura Erickson-Schroth, M.D.

jpula@aglp.org

lericson-schroth@aglp.org

Spirituality and Religion

David, Scasta, M.D.

dscasta@aglp.org

John Fryer Award

Mary Barber, M.D.

mbarber@aglp.org

APA Council on Minority Mental Health and Health Disparities

Anand Pandya, M.D.

anandpandya@hotmail.com

APA LGBT MinorityUnder-Represented Assembly Deputy Representative

Ubaldo Leli, M.D.

uleli@aglp.org

AAOL Liaison

David, Scasta, M.D.

dscasta@aglp.org

Website

Maureen Murphy-Ryan, M.D.

mmurphy-ryan@aglp.org